ver más
Ferrocortes S.A.S>Asesores Comerciales
Edith Valiente
Edith Valiente Coordinadora Comercial sede Cartagena
  • Num Celular:  312 202 7175
  • Teléfono: (605) 649 9000 Ext: 120
  • Email: evaliente@ferrocortes.com.co
  • Sede Cartagena: Sector Ceballos
    Diagonal 30 N°. 54-98
LICEDMUNOZ
Liced Muñoz Asesora Comercial
  • Num Celular: 312 846 7212
  • Teléfono: (604) 448 4340 Ext: 306
  • Email: lmunoz@ferrocortes.com.co
  • Sede Belén: Zona Industrial de
    Belén Calle 29D N° 55-205
Arley Zuluaga
Arley Zuluaga Líder Comercial
  • Num Celular: 310 748 4701
  • Teléfono: (604) 448 4340 Ext: 254
  • Email: azuluaga@ferrocortes.com.co
  • Sede Guayabal – Medellín
    Calle 8 Sur N° 50 ff – 123

 

Omar Posso
Omar Posso Asesor Comercial
  • Num Celular: 313 719 2340
  • Teléfono: (604) 448 4340 Ext: 316
  • Email: oposso@ferrocortes.com.co
  • Sede Belén: Zona Industrial de
    Belén Calle 29D N° 55-205
Henry Macea
Henry Macea Asesor Comercial
  • Num Celular: 310 590 0645
  • Teléfono: (605) 649 9000 Ext: 116
  • Email: hmacea@ferrocortes.com.co
  • Sede Cartagena: Sector Ceballos
    Diagonal 30 N°. 54-98
Claribel Paternina
Claribel Paternina Asesora Comercial
  • Num Celular:  312 286 8221
  • Teléfono: (605) 649 9000 Ext: 119
  • Email: cpaternina@ferrocortes.com.co
  • Sede Cartagena: Sector Ceballos
    Diagonal 30 N°. 54-98
Gladys Mira
Gladys Mira Coordinadora Sede Belén
  • Num Celular: 313 7392328
  • Teléfono: (604) 448 4340 Ext: 305
  • Email: gmira@ferrocortes.com.co
  • Sede Belén: Zona Industrial de
    Belén Calle 29D N° 55-205
Maritza Garcia
Maritza García Asesora Comercial
  • Num Celular: 314 701 3800
  • Teléfono: (604) 448 4340 Ext: 308
  • Email: agarciam@ferrocortes.com.co
  • Sede Belén: Zona Industrial de
    Belén Calle 29D N° 55-205
Andrés Restrepo Arango
Andrés Restrepo Arango Asesor Comercial
  • Num Celular: 312 662 0458
  • Teléfono: (604) 448 4340 Ext: 307
  • Email: arestrepo@ferrocortes.com.co
  • Sede Belén: Zona Industrial de
    Belén Calle 29D N° 55-205
Esteban Saldarriaga
Esteban Saldarriaga Director Comercial
  • Num Celular: 314 445 34 095
  • Teléfono: (604) 448 4340 Ext: 207
  • Email: esaldarriaga@ferrocortes.com.co
  • Sede Guayabal – Medellín
    Calle 8 Sur N° 50 ff – 123
Yimmy Velásquez
Yimmy Velásquez Cardona Asesor Comercial
  • Num Celular: 300 579 6762
  • Teléfono: (604) 361 0606 Ext: 205
  • Email: yvelasquezo@ferrocortes.com.co
  • Sede Guayabal – Medellín
    Calle 8 Sur N° 50 ff – 123
Luz Mery Giraldo Asesora Comercial
  • Num Celular: 311 336 3605
  • Teléfono: (604) 361 0606 Ext: 227
  • Email: lmgiraldo@ferrocortes.com.co
  • Sede Guayabal – Medellín
    Calle 8 Sur N° 50 ff – 123
Adriana Correa
Adriana Correa Arango Asesora Comercial
  • Num Celular:  313 546 8392
  • Teléfono: (604) 361 0606 Ext: 202
  • Email: acorrea@ferrocortes.com.co
  • Sede Guayabal – Medellín
    Calle 8 Sur N° 50 ff – 123
Sandra Bedoya
Sandra Bedoya Asesora Comercial
  • Num Celular:  315 416 6640
  • Teléfono: (604) 361 0606 Ext: 203
  • Email: sbedoya@ferrocortes.com.co
  • Sede Guayabal – Medellín
    Calle 8 Sur N° 50 ff – 123
Abrir chat
¿Necesitas ayuda?